Overly literal   Leave a comment

Lying sod.

Thursday was a slow day. Work didn’t progress as much as I’d’ve liked, but a couple of things cropped up that distracted me from my main job.

Otherwise… I ate quite a lot of pig, between lunch and dinner. I went to the gym. I can’t really remember much else about it, and I didn’t make any other notes.

My nose and throat were beginning to have an annoying tickle in them, though. That always bodes well, doesn’t it? Explains why there haven’t been many updates recently. Personally, I blame that annoying cold caller on Monday.

Just one more reason to avoid human contact as much as possible.

Still, a short post is quick for me to write and quick for you to read, so that’s good.

Leave a Reply

