In other news   Leave a comment

Facetious subtitle policy reinstated!

I didn’t think this fit in the previous post, and as yesterday was a day when some stuff happened it helps make up for last Tuesday and Wednesday when I couldn’t remember which day was which. Value for money and the service of our readers, that’s what we’re all about here at colthor dot wordpress dot com!

Anyway, my No Cold Callers sign arrived, so I thought I should clean my utterly filthy (it’s amazing how you don’t notice how bad things are until you specifically look, and then – eww!) front door so I could stick it up.

In a spectacular lack of appreciation for fluid dynamics I decided to rinse it off by throwing a bucket of water at it. Which bounced off and landed on my head.

I was glad it was warm.

Leave a Reply

