Monday the 13th of June 2011   Leave a comment

So am I a man or a mouse?

Not much happened on Monday. I was tired, and having one of those days where everything feels impossible and overwhelming.

I did manage to make it to the gym – I almost gave up, but forced myself out of the door.

But all I wanted was an early night so I wouldn’t be tired on Tuesday and could have a productive day getting rid of the work that was piling up.

It’s funny that even when planning a productive day I wrote off everything before about 6pm as wasted.

Anyway, I got to bed in plenty of time, making two unexpected successes in one day.

Posted 15 June 2011 by Colthor in Diary

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

